澳门六合彩资料

Alumni Logo

Contact Your Team


The Office of the Vice-President, Advancement is located in Room 225 University Hall, situated in the quad at the heart of 澳门六合彩资料. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT.

The Alumni Affairs and Development offices are located at the Wu Welcome Centre at Alumni Hall, 512 Main Street, beside the Festival Theatre building. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT. The office is normally closed between noon and 1 p.m.

General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1912
Toll-free in North America: 1.866.澳门六合彩资料U (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca


Cassie Tremain
Cassie Bigelow
Director, Advancement Services
On Leave
P: 902.698.3071
cassie.bigelow@acadiau.ca
Laura Caldwell
Chloe Buckingham
Administrative Assistant
Alumni Hall, Room 104
chloe.buckingham@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1459
Laura Caldwell
Laura Caldwell
Executive Assistant
University Hall, Room 225
laura.caldwell@acadiau.ca
P: 902.599.3084
Meagan Hancock
Meagan Hancock
Advancement Communications Coordinator
Alumni Hall, Room 206
meagan.hancock@acadiau.ca
P: 902.599.1509
Nancy Handrigan ('92)
Vice-President, Advancement
University Hall, Room 225
nancy.handrigan@acadiau.ca
P: 902.698.9205
Brett Hatfield ('14)
Coordinator, Advancement Services
Alumni Hall, Room 203
brett.hatfield@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1660
Len Hawley
Development Officer, Athletics
Acadia Athletics Complex, Room 301B
len.hawley@acadiau.ca
P: 902.698.9692
Charlie Hayes
Charlie Hayes
Event Coordinator
On Leave
Alumni Hall, Room 201
charlotte.hayes@acadiau.ca
Victoria Hendrycks
Victoria Hendrycks ('20)
Event Coordinator
Alumni Hall, Room 201
victoria.hendrycks@acadiau.ca
P: 902.698.0917
Melanie Jackson ('99, '01)
Senior Alumni Officer
Alumni Hall, Room 205
melanie.jackson@acadiau.ca
C: 902.698.1416
Ben Hoggarth
Ben Hoggarth ('20)
Development Assistant
Alumni Hall, Room 103
ben.hoggarth@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1026
Vicki MacCrimmon
Executive Director, Donor Relations
vicki.maccrimmon@acadiau.ca
Erin Murray
Advancement Communications Coordinator (Interim)
Alumni Hall, Room 207
erin.murray@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1752
Oonagh Proudfoot ('93, '06)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
Alumni Hall, Room 101
oonagh.proudfoot@acadiau.ca
P: 902.670.2523
Tia Noble
Event Coordinator (Interim)
Alumni Hall, Room 201
tia.noble@acadiau.ca
P: 902.599.0019
Sonya Pineo
Development Coordinator
Alumni Hall, Room 204
sonya.pineo@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1032
Amy Robinson ('17)
Development Officer
Alumni Hall, Room 204
amy.robinson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1912
Patricia Ross
Advancement Services Officer
Alumni Hall, Room 202
patricia.ross@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1744
Fred Sgambati ('83, '85)
Manager, Advancement Communications
Alumni Hall, Room 208
fred.sgambati@acadiau.ca
P: 902.680.6149
Sherri Turner
Communications Director, Donor Relations
Alumni Hall, Room 205
sherri.turner@acadiau.ca
P: 902.698.2977

Office Information

Office of Advancement
Rm 225 University Hall
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, NS, B4P 2R6, Canada
General Inquiries: 902.585.1026
To make a donation: 902.585.1912
Toll Free in North America:
1.866.澳门六合彩资料 (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca

Charitable Registration #: 106681893 RR0001

Office of Alumni Affairs
Wu Welcome Centre @ Alumni Hall
512 Main Street
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6, Canada
Alumni Inquiries: 902.585.1459
Toll free in North America:
1.866.澳门六合彩资料U (1.866.222.3428)
Alumni Fax: 902.585.1069
acadia.alumni@acadiau.ca